Law firm in Kerpen, Cologne and Witten

Because it's about your good right goes!

Lawyer in Kerpen and Witten

Law firm for employment law, criminal law, IT law and data protection law in Cologne, Kerpen and Witten

Immediate help from the lawyer

Do you need legal advice? Call us for a free initial assessment or write to us via WhatsApp or email.

Law firm for labor law in Kerpen and Witten, star award, best law firms
Stern KanzleienDE2022 Logo Law OfficeBaumfalk Law Office Baumfalk lawyer for labor law, IT law, data protection law and intellectual property law in Kerpen, Cologne and Witten

Areas of law & portfolio

Legal fields

Labor law

Labor law

Law of the employee and the employer, dismissal, representation in court, advisory activity in the preparation and examination of employment contracts, employee migration law, contestation of warnings, correction of references, assertion of severance claims in court.

prisoner with handcuffs on hands 2022 09 16 09 03 33 utc 1 e1667840923963 Baumfalk Law Office Lawyer for labor law, IT law, data protection law and intellectual property law in Kerpen, Cologne and Witten

Criminal Law

General criminal law, appeals in criminal law, narcotics criminal law, white collar criminal law, criminal tax law, traffic criminal law/traffic offense law, misdemeanor law, internet criminal law, juvenile criminal law, public defences.

Close-up image of coder typing on computer

IT & Data Protection Law

Data protection declarations, Data protection declarations, data processing contracts, preparation of processing directories, enforcement of data subjects' rights, defense against data protection warnings, Software license agreements, software transfer agreements, maintenance contracts, IT outsourcing, software creation contracts, freelancer contracts, general terms and conditions.

Attorney Baumfalk in the discussion

Your demand on our work

About BAUMFALK Law Office

The Baumfalk Law Firm, located in Kerpen and Witten, consists of a young and dynamic team with experience from various industries, led by attorney Patrick Baumfalk. We fight with passion, heart and soul for the enforcement of your rights. In doing so, we certainly do not do an "0815 job", we treat each legal case individually. We discuss your facts in close consultation with you, our client, and work with you to find the best strategy for enforcing your claims.

Our team demonstrates a high level of expertise in the areas of employment law, IT law, data protection law, industrial property law and landlord and tenant law. We also have experience in the areas of Collection law and receivables management, financial services, automotive logistics, warehouse logistics, e-commerce, IT, real estate and start-ups. We advise you from A (like file number) to Z (like foreclosure)!

We will act for you in an advisory, planning and procedural capacity. Our valued clients include employers and employees as well as entrepreneurs and consumers. However, we do not advise you uncritically with a view to the legal success to be achieved and, above all, relevant for you, the client's cost risk.

We will work with you to develop a strategy to enforce your claims or to Defense against claims. We are not uncritical, but know: Being right and getting right are two different things. In most cases, even claims that are believed to be secure turn out to be difficult to enforce. That is why we go through the chances of success of enforcing your rights in our law office with you already in the initial consultation.

In doing so, we not only consider the legal requirements of your request, but also the economic enforcement of your claim. After all, what is the point of an expensive title if it cannot be enforced by the debtor in any way?

Your satisfaction is our goal: therefore, we are always open to constructive criticism in order to constantly improve in what we do.

100% insert for your case

We fight for your good right - every day!

We, the Baumfalk law firm, represent entrepreneurs and private individuals in labor law, IT law, data protection law and intellectual property law. We maintain a high level of specialization in technology and media law, the interfaces between employment law and IT and data protection law.

Every day we fight out of court and in court for the enforcement of your rights. Be it by writing biting pleadings to the opponent or by skillful negotiations with the opponent's representatives, courts, authorities or even the public prosecutor's office. But even if some opponents do not understand: We do not see ourselves as a settlement machine or conviction escort: we fight for you until the last instance to help you get your right. And we show that to the opponents. Every day - for your right.

As a forensically active law firm, we know exactly what is important when handling your case. We talk plain language with you. Even if it sometimes sounds hard, we fight for you with the means that the rule of law gives us. We do not shy away from litigation, even if it is unpleasant for the opponent.

And especially in the case of conflicts at the workplace, we advise you comprehensively and honestly. We review warnings, employment contracts and conduct dismissal protection proceedings for you. We fight for the preservation of your job before the labor court and also fight for a fair severance payment for you. We also write references and enforce them before the labor courts. Just contact us.

In IT and data protection law as well as in intellectual property law, we talk plain language with you: We defend against warning letters if it is worthwhile for you. If your competitors act unfairly, we warn them on your behalf, but only if you have a right to do so. And in case of doubt, we will enforce this right for you in court.

Private individuals as well as companies and start-ups are among our clients. We show commitment to your legal dispute at transparent costs and reasonable hourly rates.

IMG 7199cropped Baumfalk Law Office Attorney for Labor Law, IT Law, Data Protection Law and Intellectual Property Law in Kerpen, Cologne and Witten

Reliable partners for your legal dispute

The team of BAUMFALK Law Office

IMG 7056cropped Baumfalk Law Office Attorney at Law for Labor Law, IT Law, Data Protection Law and Intellectual Property Law in Kerpen, Cologne and Witten

Your partner for your case

Attorney at law Patrick Baumfalk

Attorney Patrick Baumfalk is your partner for your legal dispute. Mr. Baumfalk fights for your case every day before the district courts, regional courts, labor courts, administrative courts and the social courts. Mr. Baumfalk knows the procedural rules of the game, which will lead your legal dispute to success. In doing so, Mr. Baumfalk takes time for your case and leads your legal dispute to success through good preparation and expertise.

Together with his team, consisting of research assistants and secretarial staff and specialists in claims management, we will fight for you until your claim is fully enforced against the opponent. But even if you are beset by a legal dispute, Mr. Baumfalk, attorney at law, fights for you to defend the unjustified claim.

Mr. Baumfalk studied law at the University of Cologne and completed his legal clerkship at the Regional Court of Aachen, at the Public Prosecutor's Office of Aachen and at a major law firm operating worldwide.

He does not see himself as a settlement lawyer and certainly not as a conviction accompanist. Mr. Baumfalk, who knows all the ropes, will fight for you even in out-of-court proceedings. And if a legal dispute cannot be avoided, he will work with you to develop a promising litigation strategy.

For Mr. Patrick Baumfalk, the profession of a lawyer is not just a job: Mr. Baumfalk lives and loves the profession as a hard party representative and works for your case even until the early morning hours. The strategies that Mr. Baumfalk develops are not always conventional and therefore often crowned with success.

However, Mr. Baumfalk not only writes crisp pleadings for you, but also drafts contracts: Clear words are the order of the day when advising you. Comprehensible contracts or the translation of legalese into the language of entrepreneurs and consumers are in Mr. Baumfalk's blood.

Attorney Baumfalk fights for your rights.

Team player

Office team - There for you every day!

Mr. Baumfalk is actively supported by his team in his daily work to enforce your rights. Appointments and telephone calls as well as the daily mail processing for your legal dispute are handled by his back office team. Each member of the Baumfalk Law Office has an expertise in the field assigned to him.

Thus, the team around Mr. Baumfalk is actively involved in receivables management and enforcement. Especially with regard to enforceable claims from unpaid invoices or the defense against unjustified claims of collection agencies require a long breath and a comprehensive strategy. 

Mr. Baumfalk's team provides administrative support in the settlement of your legal case by preparing correspondence with the courts and requesting important documents and files.

At the same time, important telephone calls concerning your legal case are prepared in advance by the support of the secretariat and arranged together with you, so that you are always well informed about your case. The secretariat also ensures that there are no clashes of appointments when attending court.

Correspondence with legal protection insurance companies and business offices is also handled by the secretariat. Because only if the lawyer has time for the legal examination of your case, a legal dispute can be crowned with success.

So if you should call or drop by the office in Kerpen or Witten even spontaneously, you will be received in a friendly manner by our competence team. Many questions can already be solved by a short information of the respective responsible clerk, especially when it comes to taking note of or forwarding documents.

Labor law action in preparation

Three locations in North Rhine-Westphalia

Visit us in Kerpen, Cologne or Witten

Witten - Bochum - Ruhr Area

Branch office in Witten

The branch office of the BAUMFALK law firm is located at Berliner Str. 4, 58452 Witten. The law office is a five-minute walk from the Witten train station and a two-minute walk from the Bahnhofstraße streetcar stop. Sufficient parking is available in the immediate vicinity, e.g. in the shopping center.

Appointments please only after consultation with the secretariat.

Kerpen - Cologne - Rhineland

Main office in Kerpen-Horrem

The head office of the BAUMFALK law firm is located in Kerpen Horrem at Hauptstraße 195, 50169 Kerpen. The office hours in Kerpen are Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 10:00 to 13:00 and 14:00 to 17:00. Wednesdays and Fridays from 10:00 to 13:00.

The law office in Kerpen Horrem is within five minutes walking distance from the train station Horrem. Sufficient parking space is available in the immediate vicinity.

Cologne - Rhineland

Branch in

Cologne

The branch office of the BAUMFALK law firm is located at Gürzenichstr. 25, 50667 Cologne. The law office is a 2-minute walk from the Heumarkt streetcar stop. Sufficient parking space is available in the immediate vicinity.

Appointments please only after consultation with the secretariat.

BAUMFALK - Law office
Mr. RA Patrick Baumfalk
Berlin Str. 4
58452 Witten

BAUMFALK - Law office
Mr. RA Patrick Baumfalk
Main street 195
50169 Kerpen

BAUMFALK - Law office
Mr. RA Patrick Baumfalk
Gürzenichstr. 25
50667 Cologne

Rechtsanwaltskanzlei in Kerpen und Witten

Weil es um Ihr geht!

Rechtsanwaltskanzlei für Arbeitsrecht, IT-Recht, Datenschutzrecht und gewerblichen Rechtsschutz in Kerpen und Witten

Telefonkontakt zum RA:
+49 (0)2273 - 40 68 504

Rechtsgebiete & Portfolio

Rechtsgebiete

Ihr Anspruch an unsere Arbeit

Über die Rechtsanwaltskanzlei BAUMFALK

Wir sind ein junges und dynamisches Team mit Erfahrung aus diversen Branchen angeführt durch Herrn Rechtsanwalt Patrick Baumfalk. Wir kämpfen mit Leidenschaft und Herzblut für die Durchsetzung Ihrer Rechte. Dabei machen wir keinen „0815-Job“. Wir bearbeiten in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen, unserem Mandanten, Ihren Sachverhalt und finden mit Ihnen die beste Strategie zur Durchsetzung Ihrer Ansprüche.

Unser Team weist eine hohe Expertise in den Bereichen des Arbeitsrechts, IT-Rechts, Datenschutzrechts, gewerblichem Rechtsschutz und dem Mietrecht vor. Zudem haben wir Erfahrung in den Bereichen des Inkassorechts und des Forderungsmanagements, Finanzdienstleistungen, Automobillogistik, Lagerlogistik, E-Commerce, IT, Immobilien und Neugründungen (StartUps). Wir beraten Sie dabei von A (wie Aktenzeichen) bis Z (wie Zwangsvollstreckung)!

Wir werden sowohl beratend als auch prozessual für Sie tätig. Dabei zählen zu unserer geschätzten Mandantschaft sowohl Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer, als auch Unternehmer und Verbraucher. Wir beraten Sie aber nicht unkritisch mit Blick auf den durchzusetzenden rechtlichen Erfolg.

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine Strategie zur Durchsetzung Ihrer Ansprüche oder zur Abwehr von Forderungen. Wir sind nicht unkritisch, sondern wissen: Recht haben und Recht bekommen sind zwei unterschiedliche Dinge. Meist stellen sich selbst sicher geglaubte Ansprüche als schwierig durchsetzbar dar. Daher gehen wir mit Ihnen bereits im Erstgespräch die Erfolgschancen der Durchsetzung Ihres Rechts in unserer Rechtsanwaltskanzlei durch.

Dabei betrachten wir nicht nur die rechtlichen Voraussetzungen Ihres Anliegens, sondern auch die wirtschaftliche Durchsetzung Ihres Anspruches. Denn was bringt einem ein teuer erkämpfter Titel, wenn dieser beim Schuldner nicht durchsetzbar ist.

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ziel: Daher sind wir jederzeit offen für konstruktive Kritik, um in dem was wir tun stets besser zu werden.

100% Einsatz für Ihren Fall

Wir kämpfen für Ihr gutes Recht - jeden Tag!

Wir vertreten Unternehmer und Privatpersonen im Arbeitsrecht, IT-Recht, Datenschutzrecht sowie im gewerblichen Rechtsschutz. Wir halten eine hohe Spezialisierung auf Technologie- und Medienrecht, den Schnittstellen zwischen dem Arbeitsrecht und dem IT- sowie Datenschutzrecht vor.

Täglich kämpfen wir außergerichtlich und gerichtlich für die Durchsetzung Ihres Rechts. Sei es durch die Fertigung von bissigen Schriftsätzen an den Gegner oder aber durch geschickte Verhandlungen mit Gegnervertretern, Gerichten, Behörden oder auch der Staatsanwaltschaft. Aber auch wenn manche Gegner es nicht verstehen: Wir verstehen uns nicht als Vergleichsmaschine oder Verurteilungsbegleitung: Wir kämpfen für Sie bis zur letzten Instanz, um Ihnen zu Ihrem Recht zu verhelfen. Und das zeigen wir den Gegnern. Jeden Tag – für Ihr Recht.

Als forensisch tätige Rechtsanwaltskanzlei wissen wir genau, worauf es bei der Bearbeitung Ihres Sachverhalts ankommt. Wir reden Klartext mit Ihnen. Auch wenn es manchmal hart klingt, kämpfen wir für Sie mit den Mitteln, die der Rechtsstaat uns an die Hand gibt. Wir scheuen keinen Prozess, auch wenn er für den Gegner unangenehm ist.

Und gerade bei Konflikten am Arbeitsplatz beraten wir Sie umfassend und ehrlich. Wir prüfen Abmahnungen, Arbeitsverträge und führen Kündigungsschutzprozesse für Sie. Wir kämpfen für den Erhalt Ihres Arbeitsplatzes vor dem Arbeitsgericht und erkämpfen für Sie auch eine gerechte Abfindung. Außerdem schreiben wir Zeugnisse und setzen diese vor dem Arbeitsgerichten durch. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Im IT- und Datenschutzrecht sowie im gewerblichen Rechtsschutz reden wir mit Ihnen Klartext: Wir wehren Abmahnungen ab, wenn es sich für Sie lohnt. Wenn Ihre Mitbewerber unlauter handeln, mahnen wir in Ihrem Namen die Wettbewerber ab, aber auch nur, wenn Sie ein Recht dazu haben. Und dieses Recht setzen wir im Zweifel auch bei Gericht für Sie durch.

Sowohl Privatpersonen, als auch Unternehmen und StartUps zählen zu unserer Mandantschaft. Dabei zeigen wir Engagement für Ihren Rechtsstreit zu transparenten Kosten und angemessenen Stundensätzen.

Verlässliche Partner für Ihren Rechtsstreit

Das Team der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei BAUMFALK

Ihr Partner für Ihren Fall

Rechtsanwalt Patrick Baumfalk

Rechtsanwalt Patrick Baumfalk ist Ihr Partner für Ihren Rechtsstreit. Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk kämpft täglich vor den Amtsgerichten, Landgerichten, Arbeitsgerichten, Verwaltungsgerichten und den Sozialgerichten für Ihre Sache. Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk kennt die prozessualen Spielregeln, die Ihren Rechtsstreit zum Erfolg führen. Dabei nimmt Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk sich Zeit für Ihren Fall und führt Ihren Rechtsstreit durch gute Vorbereitung und Expertise zum Erfolg.

Gemeinsam mit seinem Team, bestehend aus wissenschaftlichen Mitarbeitern und Sekretariat und Spezialisten aus dem Forderungsmanagement streiten wir für Sie bis zur vollständigen Durchsetzung Ihres Anspruchs beim Gegner. Aber auch wenn Sie von einem Rechtsstreit heimgesucht werden, kämpft Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk für Sie zur Abwehr des unberechtigten Anspruchs.

Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk studierte an der Universität zu Köln Rechtswissenschaften und absolvierte sein Referendariat am Landgericht Aachen, bei der Staatsanwaltschaft Aachen und bei einer weltweit tätigen Großkanzlei.

Er versteht sich dabei nicht als Vergleichsanwalt und schon gar nicht als Verurteilungsbegleitung. Mit allen Wassern gewaschen, kämpft Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk für Sie schon im außergerichtlichen Verfahren. Und wenn sich ein gerichtlicher Rechtsstreit nicht vermeiden lässt, erarbeitet er mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine erfolgversprechende Prozessstrategie.

Für Herrn Rechtsanwalt Patrick Baumfalk ist der Beruf des Rechtsanwalts aber nicht nur ein Job: Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk lebt und liebt den Beruf als harter Parteivertreter und arbeitet für Ihren Fall auch bis in die frühen Morgenstunden. Die Strategien die Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk entwickelt sind nicht immer konventionell und daher häufig von Erfolg gekrönt.

Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk schreibt für Sie aber nicht nur knackige Schriftsätze, sondern gestaltet auch Verträge: Klare Worte stehen bei der Beratung an der Tagesordnung. Verständliche Verträge oder auch die Übersetzung von Juristendeutsch in die Sprache von Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmern sowie Verbrauchern liegen Herrn Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk im Blut.

Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk kämpft für Ihr Recht.

Teamplayer

Kanzleiteam - Täglich für Sie da!

Herr Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk wird bei seiner täglichen Arbeit zur Durchsetzung Ihres Rechts dabei von seinem Team tatkräftig unterstützt. Termine und Telefonate sowie die tägliche Postbearbeitung für Ihren Rechtsstreit werden dabei von seinem Backoffice-Team erledigt. Jeder Mitarbeiter in der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Baumfalk hat dabei eine Expertise in dem ihm zugewiesenen Fachbereich.

So bearbeitet das Team um Herrn Baumfalk unterstützend im Forderungsmanagement sowie in der Zwangsvollstreckung aktiv mit. Gerade im Hinblick auf durchzusetzende Forderungen aus nicht bezahlten Rechnungen oder die Abwehr von unberechtigten Forderungen von Inkassounternehmen bedürfen eines langen Atems und einer umfassenden Strategie. 

Das Team von Herrn Rechtsanwalt Baumfalk unterstützt dabei administrativ bei der Erledigung Ihres Rechtsfalls, indem Korrespondenz mit den Gerichten vorbereitet wird und wichtige Schriftstücke und Akten angefordert werden.

Gleichzeitig werden wichtige Telefonate rund um Ihren Rechtsfall vorab durch die Unterstützung des Sekretariats vorbereitet und mit Ihnen gemeinsam vereinbart, sodass Sie immer gut über Ihren Fall informiert sind. Das Sekretariat sorgt dabei auch dafür, dass es für die Wahrnehmung von Gerichtsterminen nicht zu Terminkollisionen kommt.

Auch die Korrespondenz mit Rechtsschutzversicherungen und Geschäftsstellen werden durch das Sekretariat vorgenommen. Denn nur, wenn der Rechtsanwalt Zeit für die juristische Prüfung Ihres Falles hat, kann ein Rechtsstreit von Erfolg gekrönt werden.

Sollten Sie also auch spontan in der Kanzlei in Kerpen oder Witten anrufen oder vorbeikommen, werden Sie freundlich von unserem Kompetenzteam in Empfang genommen. Viele Fragen lassen sich bereits durch eine kurze Auskunft des jeweils zuständigen Sachbearbeiters lösen, insbesondere wenn es um die Kenntnisnahme oder die Weiterleitung von Schriftstücken geht.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns Auf

Kontaktformular

Sie können gerne mit unserer Kanzlei in Kerpen oder Witten Kontakt aufnehmen. Dazu nutzen Sie bitte das angegebene Kontaktformular auf dieser Seite. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, können Sie uns auch gerne unter unserer Büronummer +492273 4068504 anrufen.

Zwei Standorte in Nordrhein-Westfalen

Besuchen Sie uns in Kerpen und Witten

Kerpen - Köln - Rheinland

Hauptkanzlei in Kerpen-Horrem

Der Hauptsitz der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei BAUMFALK ist in Kerpen Horrem in der Hauptstraße 195, 50169 Kerpen. Die Öffnungszeiten der Kanzlei in Kerpen sind Montag, Dienstag und Donnerstag von jeweils 09:00 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr und 14:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr. Mittwochs von 10:00 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr und 14:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr sowie Freitags von 07:00 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr.

Die Rechtsanwaltskanzlei in Kerpen Horrem ist fußläufig fünf Minuten vom Bahnhof Horrem entfernt. Ausreichende Parkmöglichkeiten finden sich in der unmittelbarer Umgebung.

BAUMFALK – Rechtsanwaltskanzlei
Herr RA Patrick Baumfalk
Hauptstraße 195
50169 Kerpen

Witten - Bochum - Ruhrgebiet

Zweigstelle in Witten

Die Zweigstelle der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei BAUMFALK befindet sich in der Berliner Str. 4, 58452 Witten. Die Rechtsanwaltskanzlei ist fußläufig fünf Minuten vom Bahnhof Witten und 2 Minuten von der Straßenbahnhaltestelle Bahnhofstraße entfernt. Ausreichende Parkmöglichkeiten finden sich in der unmittelbarer Umgebung bspw. im Einkaufszentrum.

Termine bitte nur nach Absprache mit dem Sekretariat.

BAUMFALK – Rechtsanwaltskanzlei
Herr RA Patrick Baumfalk
Berliner Str. 4
58452 Witten